AREFFN establishes strong presence in Eastern Zone

The ambitious growth of the Association of Registered Freight Forwarders, Nigeria (AREFFN) continues with the official establishment of its presence in the Eastern Zone through the inauguration of its Eastern Zonal and chapter executives.
The inauguration was officiated by AREFFN National President, Dr. Frank Ukor, yesterday at the Paul Azanda Hotel, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State.
The AREFFN Eastern Zonal executives officially installed in office as Chairman and Secretary are Messrs Okafor Ajike Eleanya and Kingsley Ikonne respectively.

Also inaugurated were the following chapters of the association: Area 2, Onne; Oil and Gas Free Zone, Onne; and Port Harcourt Area 1.
The newly-appointed executives of these nascent chapters are: Alhaji Bala Lawan, Chairman of Area 2 Onne Chapter; Pastor Emma Kekeocha, Chairman of Oil and Gas Free Zone Onne Chapter; and Ngozi Ubani, Chairman of Port Harcourt Area 1 Chapter.

Copyright Ships & Ports Ltd. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit given to as the source.