Emirates extends flights to 29 airports 

Emirates to cut flights during Dubai airport runway closure


From 15th June this year, Emirates will offer passenger services to 16 more cities on its Boeing 777-300ER aircraft. This is following the UAE government’s announcement to lift restrictions on transit passengers’ services.

With travel restrictions remaining in place in most countries, Emirates has reminded its customers to check entry and exit requirements before their journeys. Flights to the following cities will be available for booking on the airline’s website or via travel agents.

The cities include: Bahrain, Manchester, Zurich, Vienna, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Dublin, New York JFK, Seoul, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Jakarta, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth and Brisbane.

With this latest announcement, Emirates will be offering flights for passengers on the back of its scheduled cargo operations from Dubai to 29 cities, including existing flights to London Heathrow, Frankfurt, Paris, Milan, Madrid, Chicago, Toronto, Sydney, Melbourne and Manila.