Keyamo, others for NDIC board appointments


Keyamo, others for NDIC board appointments

President Muhammadu Buhari on Tuesday sought legislative approval for the appointment of Festus Keyamo (SAN), and six others as members of the board of the Nigeria Deposit Insurance Corporation (NDIC).

President of the Senate, Bukola Saraki, read the letter from Buhari at the plenary.

The members are Olabode Mustapha (Chairman, Ogun State), Garba Buba (Member, Bauchi State), Bello Garba (Member, Sokoto State), Joseph Okalogu (Member, Enugu State), Mustapha Mudashiru (Member, Kwara State) and Festus Keyamo (Member, Delta).

(Visited 32 times, 1 visits today)

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!